Deitiphobia - Clean
The liner notes on this album are a little unclear as to if Michael provided guitar just for the two songs below or for the whole album. They do indicate that he provided vocals for these songs.

album cover

Clean (1994 Myx Records)
Produced by Wally Shaw

Wally Shaw - Vocals, keyboards, percussion (real & imagined)
Sheri Shaw - Keyboards, vocals
Josh Plemon - Guitars, percussion
Luke Mazzeri - Keyboards, sub enforcement

01) The Shake (Part I [Body])  
02) Take the Sin  
03) Hypnotique  
04) Ancient Guitars, Vocals by Michael Knott
05) Redemption Draweth Nigh  
06) Vivid Guitars, Vocals by Michael Knott
07) Clean  
08) Go Prone  
09) The Shake (Part II [Brother])  
10) Enraptured  
11) Perfect Eyes  
12) Redemption (K-Otic Mix)  
13) Perfect Eyes (20/20 Mix)  
14) Transmission V.1.1  

Comments about Deitiphobia - Clean

No comments - be the first to add one!
Your name:


Only press the Submit button once. Your comment will be held for moderation. Your comments will become property of Knott Heads on H. Any inappropriate comments will be deleted. Kids can read this site, you know. So keep it nice. Also, please - no begging for music. Please keep the comments about the music - not begging for copies of it. Also, its a really bad idea to leave your email address in a comment. That is like begging for spam.