Penny Dreadfuls - Penny Dreadfuls
This album randomly happened to have one song mixed by the same team that produced the Aunt Betty's album.

album cover

Penny Dreadfuls
Penny Dreadfuls (1996 Restless Records)
Produced by Dennis Herring

Anna Chaffee - Vocals
Melanie Makaiwi - Guitar
Chimene Gonzalez - Bass
Andrea Sanchez - Drums

01) Unravel  
02) Fodder  
03) I Don't Know Why Mixed by Michael Knott, Gene Eugene, and Mark Rodriguez
04) She Draws The Rain  
05) I Feel Fine  
06) Sucked Dry  
07) Sooner Or Later  
08) Man On Your Tongue  
09) Trick  
10) Try It On  

Comments about Penny Dreadfuls - Penny Dreadfuls

No comments - be the first to add one!
Your name:


Only press the Submit button once. Your comment will be held for moderation. Your comments will become property of Knott Heads on H. Any inappropriate comments will be deleted. Kids can read this site, you know. So keep it nice. Also, please - no begging for music. Please keep the comments about the music - not begging for copies of it. Also, its a really bad idea to leave your email address in a comment. That is like begging for spam.