Quayle - Quayle
Another album produced by Michael Knott. Quayle really had nothing to do with U.S. presidential candidate Dan Quayle, but they did play up that co-incidence in the album artwork.

album cover

Quayle (1997 Sublime Records)
Produced by: Michael Knott

Kevin Pollard - Drums, BGVs
William Coker - Bass, BGVs
Javier Hernandez - Lead and rhythm guitars
Nick Garrisi - Vocals, huitar, keyboards

01) Hero In Heart
02) The Pretender
03) Feeling Yesterday
04) Stay Away
05) Leave Boys
06) Rockstar Romeo
07) Let's Play Keep Away
08) True Blue
09) The Man On The Moon
10) Forget Me Five
11) Leaving The Lights On
12) Superman Sun

Comments about Quayle - Quayle
This group was previously known as Spud Puddle and had an album on Brainstorm, "Linoleum." I don't believe Knott had anything to do with that album though.

Comment posted by Brendan G on Monday, May 30, 2011 at 04:51 PM
I have Spud Puddle - yep, no mention of Knott on there.

Comment posted by Knotthead Matt on Friday, January 20, 2012 at 02:55 PM
Your name:


Only press the Submit button once. Your comment will be held for moderation. Your comments will become property of Knott Heads on H. Any inappropriate comments will be deleted. Kids can read this site, you know. So keep it nice. Also, please - no begging for music. Please keep the comments about the music - not begging for copies of it. Also, its a really bad idea to leave your email address in a comment. That is like begging for spam.