Ruby Joe - Sinking the Eight Ball
Another album produced by Michael Knott. Michael Knott also added some vocals and guitars to this album. Ruby Joe plays rock-a-billy influenced rock.

album cover

Ruby Joe
Sinking the Eight Ball (1997 Sublime Records)
Produced by: Michael Knott

Greg Russinger - Lead vocals, guitars
Joe Baugh - Guitars, background vocals
Christina Hock - Drums
Amber Reeves - Bass

Michael Knott - Additional background vocals and guitar

01) Skin
02) Within
03) Childhood Love Song
04) Death Train
05) Fat Cat
06) Rock 'N' Roll and My Baby
07) Spiritual Heroin
08) Rocket Ship
09) Studio, No. 5
10) People Underground
11) Tongue Is Numb
12) Let's Go

Comments about Ruby Joe - Sinking the Eight Ball

No comments - be the first to add one!
Your name:


Only press the Submit button once. Your comment will be held for moderation. Your comments will become property of Knott Heads on H. Any inappropriate comments will be deleted. Kids can read this site, you know. So keep it nice. Also, please - no begging for music. Please keep the comments about the music - not begging for copies of it. Also, its a really bad idea to leave your email address in a comment. That is like begging for spam.