Various Artists - Freestyle Meets 2-Step
This is one of the few places that "Want Me" by Michael Moret (Knott) is on CD. This "single mix" sounds pretty close to the "club version" on the original album. The compilation lists someone named "Kee" as one of the songwriters (along with Knott), but there is little information other than that.

album cover

Michael Moret
Freestyle Meets 2-Step (2001 Soundland Productions)

Michael Moret (Knott) - vocals

01) We Are Electric (Bassheads remix) Flying Steps
02) Falling Slowly (Miami-Mix) Shana
03) Tender Love (Album Cut-Mix) Stevie B
04) Comming From The Past (Radio Mix) Samantha Evora
05) Memories Of You (Big Beat Mix) London Exchange
06) Dreamin' Of Making Love (Album Mix) Tony Moran
07) One Way Love (Miami-Mix) A'Klan
08) Want Me (single mix) Michael Moret other versions are on Michael Moret - Want Me
09) All Cried Out (Hot-Mix) Dennie feat. Collage
10) Something Tells Me (Album Mix) Tiger Moon
11) Please Don't Go (Album Mix) K.C.

Comments about Various Artists - Freestyle Meets 2-Step

No comments - be the first to add one!
Your name:


Enter the Text above:
[ Different Image ]

Only press the Submit button once. Your comment will be held for moderation. Your comments will become property of Knott Heads on H. Any inappropriate comments will be deleted. Kids can read this site, you know. So keep it nice. Also, please - no begging for music. Please keep the comments about the music - not begging for copies of it. Also, its a really bad idea to leave your email address in a comment. That is like begging for spam.