Cush - Spirituals One ep
The mysterious Cush. Michael Knott was confirmed as a vocalist on this project, but it was never confirmed which song or songs he sung on. The vocalists listed below came from unofficial discussion board postings, but are probably accurate..

album cover

Spirituals One ep (2002 Northern Records)

01) Run Mary Run Vocals: Frank Lenz
02) My God is Real Vocals: Holly Nelson
03) We Shall Walk... Vocals: Wayne Everett, Holly Nelson, Snowman
04) Nobody Knows the Trouble I See Vocals: Mike Knott
05) Sign of the Judgement Vocals: Troy Daugherty
06) I Would Die 4 U Vocals: Richard Swift

Comments about Cush - Spirituals One ep

No comments - be the first to add one!
Your name:


Only press the Submit button once. Your comment will be held for moderation. Your comments will become property of Knott Heads on H. Any inappropriate comments will be deleted. Kids can read this site, you know. So keep it nice. Also, please - no begging for music. Please keep the comments about the music - not begging for copies of it. Also, its a really bad idea to leave your email address in a comment. That is like begging for spam.