Squad Five-0 - Late Breaking News
Adam Garbinski wrote in to tell us that Michael performed background vocals on "Secret Society." Due to some union rules, they couldn't credit Michael - but he is in there if you listen.

album cover

Squad Five-0
Late Breaking News (2004 Capitol Records)
Produced by: Matt Wallace

Jeff Fortson - Vocals
John Fortson - Bass
Adam Garbinski - Rhythm guitar, vocals
Kris Klein - Super lead guitar
Dave Petersen - Drums, vocals, percussion, guitar

01) Always Talkin', Never On The Run 4:18  
02) Lay It Down 3:06  
03) 2 Grand And A Lot Of Hassle 4:25  
04) All We Have 3:14  
05) Bye American 3:45  
06) Don't Hesitate 4:43  
07) Secret Society 3:54 Michael Knott: back-up vocals
08) Left Alone 3:28  
09) Train Of Shame 3:32  
10) Keep Me Up At Night 3:23  
11) No Heroes 4:49  
12) Everything 6:05  

Comments about Squad Five-0 - Late Breaking News

No comments - be the first to add one!
Your name:


Only press the Submit button once. Your comment will be held for moderation. Your comments will become property of Knott Heads on H. Any inappropriate comments will be deleted. Kids can read this site, you know. So keep it nice. Also, please - no begging for music. Please keep the comments about the music - not begging for copies of it. Also, its a really bad idea to leave your email address in a comment. That is like begging for spam.