Eymard - Light
Eymard is the ambient side project of long time Knott collaborator Rick McDonough. Light is their second release.

album cover

Light (2014 Independent)

Ele McDonough: keyboards on tracks 2, 4, and 6
Michael Knott: vocals and keyboards on track 9
Rick McDonough: all else written, performed, recorded, and mixed
Walt Daciuk: mastering

01) G2 3:57
02) I'm the Starry Eyed Dreamer 4:36
03) Ignition and Invitations 3:07
04) Dreams and Dawn Remind 1:48
05) Light Years Away 4:06
06) Every Eve, Every Dawn 4:25
07) Stars and Documents 2:48
08) Our Endless Orbit 4:22
09) Ele's Song 1:36 Knott: vocals and keyboards

Comments about Eymard - Light

No comments - be the first to add one!
Your name:


Only press the Submit button once. Your comment will be held for moderation. Your comments will become property of Knott Heads on H. Any inappropriate comments will be deleted. Kids can read this site, you know. So keep it nice. Also, please - no begging for music. Please keep the comments about the music - not begging for copies of it. Also, its a really bad idea to leave your email address in a comment. That is like begging for spam.