Michael Knott - Live at Cornerstone 2002
Michael Knott Bootleg Series Volume 1 from Young Earth Records. Recorded direct from the soundboard at Cornerstone 2002 by Bob Wilkinson. This release mastered by Joshua Lory with art by Joshua Lory.
album cover

Michael Knott
Live at Cornerstone 2002 (2016 Young Earth Records)

Michael Knott - Guitars, vocals
Brian Moore - Guitar
Joel Votam - Bass
Jesse Sprinkle - Drums

01) Cruz'n Ride 2:45
02) Finding Angel 4:02
03) Kitty 4:16
04) Sorry 4:19
05) Comatose Soul 4:36
06) Rockstars on H 3:20
07) Sugar Mamma 4:26
08) Detox Radio Station 6:50
09) The Bomb/Not a Cussword 7:40
10) Cool/Thru 7:41
11) Tattoo 5:23
12) This is the Healing 3:22
13) Rocket and a Bomb 5:45


Comments about Michael Knott - Live at Cornerstone 2002

No comments - be the first to add one!
Your name:


Only press the Submit button once. Your comment will be held for moderation. Your comments will become property of Knott Heads on H. Any inappropriate comments will be deleted. Kids can read this site, you know. So keep it nice. Also, please - no begging for music. Please keep the comments about the music - not begging for copies of it. Also, its a really bad idea to leave your email address in a comment. That is like begging for spam.