globalWAVEsystem - Dead = Live
This album was a limited edition CD-R of 50 copies. The tracks on this recording were completed in November 1992, anticipating live globalWAVEsystem performances that never happened.

Track #13 is a cover of the L.S.Underground song.

album cover  
Dead = Live
Independent (1998)
Produced by globalWAVEsystem

christian-E! - writing, programming
A.T. Matthew - writing, programming
Christopher Buchholz - writing, programming

01) Deathstroke To Youth (Deathmix II) 5:44
02) It's Only Natural (Natural Dub For The Club) 3:57
03) X (Noisex) 5:22
04) It Was Born There 2:59
05) Soul Like Ice (Commitment Start) 3:12
06) Commitment (Old Start New End) 7:06
07) Plug Out (Dallas) 3:58
08) I.G.S.E.B. 4:55
09) Yukionna (Hot/Cold) 5:48
10) 2CINC! (Rec Mute Mix) 3:57
11) CXLIII 5:43
12) Evaluate (Short) 3:01
13) The (Hydrogen) Bomb 5:49 Knott Originally on L.S.U. - Wakin' Up The Dead

Comments about globalWAVEsystem - Dead = Live

No comments - be the first to add one!
Your name:


Only press the Submit button once. Your comment will be held for moderation. Your comments will become property of Knott Heads on H. Any inappropriate comments will be deleted. Kids can read this site, you know. So keep it nice. Also, please - no begging for music. Please keep the comments about the music - not begging for copies of it. Also, its a really bad idea to leave your email address in a comment. That is like begging for spam.