Five O'Clock People - The Nothing Venture
This is the second album that the Five O' Clock people have covered "Blame." They also covered it previously on Blame Taker.

album cover

Five O'Clock People
The Nothing Venture (1999 Pamplin)
Produced by Joe Chicarelli

Alex Walker - Vocals, accordian, guitar, percussion, wurlitzer, B-3, things with keys
Drew Grow - Guitar, slide guitar, wurlitzer, vocals
Patrick Tetreault - Violin, mandolin, teno guitar, harmonica, guitar, vocals
Kris Doty - Upright bass
Andy Uppendahl - Drums and percussion

01) Lunar Grow  
02) Sorry Walker  
03) Blame Knott Originally on L.S.U. - Grace Shaker
04) So Far Gone/Interlude words: Grow, Walker / music: Tetreault, Grow  
05) Glass Walker  
06) Now I Sing words: Weller / music: Tetreault, Weller  
07) Remain Walker  
08) Same Old Line Walker  
09) This Day Walker  
10) Living Water Tetreault  
11) Fall Silent/Postlude Walker  

Comments about Five O'Clock People - The Nothing Venture

No comments - be the first to add one!
Your name:


Only press the Submit button once. Your comment will be held for moderation. Your comments will become property of Knott Heads on H. Any inappropriate comments will be deleted. Kids can read this site, you know. So keep it nice. Also, please - no begging for music. Please keep the comments about the music - not begging for copies of it. Also, its a really bad idea to leave your email address in a comment. That is like begging for spam.