Keith Kitchen - Restless
Folk roots artist Keith Kitchen recorded a cover of L.S.U.'s "Grace" on his Restless album.

Keith Kitchen
Restless (2012 Independent)

01) Our Cozy Apartment 3:52
02) Restless 4:03
03) Picture of Jesus 4:18
04) Dark Days 3:35
05) Grace Knott, Rekedal 4:34 Originally on Grace Shaker
06) Walk in the Way 3:13
07) The House With the Sunflowers 4:42
08) Down There By the Train 5:16
09) I'm Not the Guy (Burning Bush Lament) 4:00
10) Dweller By A Dark Stream 4:54
11) We Come 2:41

Comments about Keith Kitchen - Restless

No comments - be the first to add one!
Your name:


Only press the Submit button once. Your comment will be held for moderation. Your comments will become property of Knott Heads on H. Any inappropriate comments will be deleted. Kids can read this site, you know. So keep it nice. Also, please - no begging for music. Please keep the comments about the music - not begging for copies of it. Also, its a really bad idea to leave your email address in a comment. That is like begging for spam.