Dr. Edward Daniel Taylor | The Miracle Faith Telethon

Miracle Faith Telethon is a compilation of sorts – kind of a best of Terry Taylor’s solo work and band efforts, mixed with some unreleased songs, with a hilarious telethon script thrown in between many songs. A great album in itself, but it also inlcudes Michael providing background vocals for “Soon!” (off of The Revelation album by Daniel Amos).

The song that Michael contributes to, “Soon!”, is also included on Daniel Amos – The Revelation.

album cover

Dr. Edward Daniel Taylor
The Miracle Faith Telethon (Alarma Records 1990)

01) The Pool  
02) Riders In The Sky  
03) I’m On Your Team  
04) The Miracle Faith Prickly Heat Telethon Of Love  
05) Hide The Beer, The Pastor’s Here (party version)  
06) Young People’s Ethnic Ministry  
07) Fruit O’ Ministry  
08) Sprinkler Head  
09) The Large Family We Always Wanted  
10) Untitled  
11) All Things To All Men  
12) Big Guns 1990  
13) Little Dumbo  
14) What A World, What A World (mello version)  
15) Beyond The Wall Of Sleep  
16) Changeless  
17) A Briefing For The Ascent  
18) Only One  
19) The Unattainable Earth (remix)  
20) Catch That Angel (remix)  
21) Sudden Heaven (remix)  
22) Soon! ‘La La Singers’: Terry, Rob, Ken Samuels, Mike Knott
23) Pretentious Poetry Readings  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *