Band Members:

Michael Knott: Vocals
Brian Doidge: Guitars
Erick Coomes: Bass
Ed Benrock: Drums

 Set List:

01) Ocean Blue
02) Die Baby Die
03) Crash and Burn
04) The Bomb
05) Apocalypse Lips
06) She Said
07) English Interpreter of English
08) House of Love
09) Radio Satan
10) Wino of the Red is Stained
11) Hang Me High
12) The Fold
13) Ellis in the Orchard