Five O’Clock People | The Nothing Venture

This is the second album that the Five O’ Clock people have covered “Blame.” They also covered it previously on Blame Taker.

Five O'Clock People - The Nothing Venture - cover 1 Five O'Clock People - The Nothing Venture - cover 2 Five O'Clock People - The Nothing Venture - cover 3

Label: Pamplin Records
Format: CD
Released: 1999
Genre: Folk Rock
Producer: Joe Chicarelli
Alex Walker: Vocals, Accordion, Guitar, Percussion, Wurlitzer, B-3, Things with Keys
Drew Grow: Guitar, Slide Guitar, Wurlitzer, Vocals
Patrick Tetreault: Violin, Mandolin, Tenor Guitar, Harmonica, Guitar, Vocals
Kris Doty: Upright Bass
Andy Uppendahl: Drums and percussion
01) Lunar Grow  
02) Sorry Walker  
03) Blame Knott Originally on L.S.U. – Grace Shaker
04) So Far Gone/Interlude words: Grow, Walker / music: Tetreault, Grow  
05) Glass Walker  
06) Now I Sing words: Weller / music: Tetreault, Weller  
07) Remain Walker  
08) Same Old Line Walker  
09) This Day Walker  
10) Living Water Tetreault  
11) Fall Silent/Postlude Walker  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *