Date: December 30, 1994
City: St. Petersburg, FL
Venue: The Refuge

Band Members:

Michael Knott: Vocals, Guitars
Brian Doidge: Bass

Some of the videos from this show were posted on YouTube and can be seen on the Video Viewer page.

Set List:

01) The Bomb / Not a Cussword
02) Hang Me High
03) It's a Crazy Thing
04) Ellis in the Orchard / English Interpreter of English
05) Double
06) Die Baby Die
07) Plague of Flies
08) Rocket & a Bomb
09) Kitty / Skinny Skin
10) Shallow / I Wanna Be Sedated
11) Tether to Tassel