Date: July 30, 2000
City: New York, New York
Venue: Luna Lounge

Band Members:

Michael Knott: Vocals, Guitars
Robert Deeble: bass
Jesse Sprinkle: drums

Knott and Deeble/Sprinkle were touring separately and met earlier that evening as part of a house show in someone's brownstone apartment - all three of them then crashed the infamous Luna Lounge later that night w/no rehersal.

Set List:

01) Getting Normal
02) Kitty Courtesy
03) Blame
04) Double / Cool
05) Sugar Mama
06) Rock Stars on H
07) This is the Healing
08) (Rocket and a Bomb story)
09) Rocket and a Bomb