Date: July 05, 2001
Location: Bushnell, IL
Venue: Cronerstone Festival

Band Members:

Mikey Huntington: Lead vocals, bass guitar
Cliffy Huntington: Lead guitar, backing vocals
Mikee Huntington: Drums
Andy Huntington: Guitar

Michael Knott: Vocals on two songs

This is mostly a Huntingtons concert with Michael jumping in for two songs. It's a really good concert, but I don't know enough about the Huntingtons (yet :) to have all of the songs correct below.

Set List:

01) (sound check)
02) She's My Rock'n' Roll Girl
03) I Don't Like It
04) Downtown (?)
05) Forget It (?)
06) Do You Wanna Dance With Me
07) That Cat (?)
08) Do You Wanna Go With Me (?)
09) Jackie is an Atheist
10) ?
11) Sheena is a Punk Rocker
12) I Wanna Be Sedated
13) Jeannie Hates the Ramones