Adam Again Tribute Show | Live at Cornerstone 2000 Vol. I

A 3 disc compilation of Adam Again live appearances at Cornerstone. The first disc is Adam Again live in 1995, disc two is Adam Again live in 1997, and the third disc is the Gene Eugene tribute show from Cornerstone 2000. Michael Knott provided vocals for 5 songs on the third disc.

Other information:
The Live at Cornerstone 2000 disc was re-issued in 2000 on Galaxy 21 Music with a different cover and a bonus disc by Greg Lawless called “Prayers And Lowsongs.” The track listing below is for the first disc of the re-issue version.

album cover

album cover

Adam Again Tribute Show
Live at Cornerstone 2000 Vol. I (2000 M8 Records)
Produced by: Greg Lawless

Jon Knox – Drums
Greg Lawless – Guitars
Riki Michele – Vocals
Paul Valdez – Bass guitar

01) Introduction
02) Welcome Riki Michele
03) Strobe Vocals: Riki Michele/Karen Bergquist
04) Dance Around In Circles Vocals: Derri Daugherty
05) Worldwide Vocals: Steve Hindalong
06) Hide Away Vocals: Mike Roe
07) Deep Vocals: Mike Roe
08) Dig Vocals: Mike Roe
09) Stone Vocals: Mike Roe
10) Don’t Cry Vocals: Sim Wilson
11) Hopeless, Etc. Vocals: Michael Knott
12) It is What It Is Vocals: Michael Knott
13) Homeboys Vocals: Michael Knott
14) Relapse Vocals: Michael Knott
15) All You Lucky People Vocals: Michael Knott
16) Mystery in Me New solo song from Riki Michele

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *