Cush | Spirituals One ep

The mysterious Cush. Michael Knott was confirmed as a vocalist on this project, but it was never confirmed which song or songs he sung on. The vocalists listed below came from unofficial discussion board postings, but are probably accurate.

Cush - Spirituals One ep - cover 1 Cush - Spirituals One ep - cover 2 Cush - Spirituals One ep - tray

Label: Northern Records
Format: CD
Released: 2002
Genre: Alternative Rock
01) Run Mary Run 2:19 Vocals: Frank Lenz
02) My God is Real 4:46 Vocals: Holly Nelson
03) We Shall Walk Through The Valley In Peace 3:16 Vocals: Wayne Everett, Holly Nelson, Snowman
04) Nobody Knows the Trouble I See 2:30 Vocals: Mike Knott
05) Sign of the Judgement 2:45 Vocals: Troy Daugherty
06) I Would Die 4 U 3:24 Vocals: Richard Swift


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *