Every Day Life | American Standard

Another album produced by Michael Knott. Every Day Life is also known as E.D.L. and they played rap metal music (before it became cliche).

Every Day Life - American Standard - cover Every Day Life - American Standard - tray 1 Every Day Life - American Standard - tray 2

Label: Alarma Records
Format: CD
Released: 1997
Genre: Rap Metal
Producer: Michael Knott
Tedd Cookerly: Vocals
Carl Weaver: Guitar
Oxx (Michael Albright): Bass
Eric Wilkins: Drums
01) American Standard
02) Pushing
03) Salt Circles
04) Deprived
05) Birthright (LBC)
06) Touched
07) Stalemate
08) Ten Little Indians
09) Transcend
10) Log Off
11) Closure
12) Residence
13) Tempest
14) Electric Starter

Older comments on “Every Day Life | American Standard”

  1. Josh Watkins on January 02, 2010 at 08:58 pm said:

    I love this album. It is one of those you can listen to every song without skipping through. I just need to find out how to get it again because it got scratched. I also saw EDL live. We did security for them. They are good people. Good show too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *