Cast the Dragon | 2015 Demo

This 2016 release of demos from 2015 featured L.S. Underground / Lifesavors bassist Joshua Lory leading his own horror punk band. Originally planned as a stand alone release, Cast The Dragon was picked up by Sky Burns Black records to re-record these songs for an official release. That release never happened, as Cast the Dragon is looking for a new avenue to release the re-recorded songs.

Cast the Dragon - 2015 Demo  
Cast the Dragon
2015 Demo (Young Earth 2016)
Produced by: Joshua Lory

Joshua Lory – Bass, Guitar, Drums, Vocals, recorded, mixed, and mastered by Joshua Lory

Cover painting Michael Gerard Knott

01) Scream Out His Name 1:54 Lory
02) Archangels 1:55 Lory
03) Kill All The Nephilim 0:59 Lory
04) WOE 1:33 Lory
05) Smoke And Mirrors 2:11 Lory
06) They Got No Soul 1:13 Lory
07) Days Of Noah 1:11 Lory
08) Hell And Back 1:56 Lory
09) This Love 2:08 Lory
10) While The Heathens Rage 2:11 Lory


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *