Live at the Strand

This album is a collection of songs recorded live over the years at The Strand.

album cover

Various Aritsts
Live at the Strand (1997 Bulletproof Music)

– Players on L.S. Underground Song:
Michael Knott – electric guitar, vocals
Brian Doidge – Bass guitar
Michael Hawkins – Drums

01) Age of Faith Pass It On
02) Third Day Medley
03) Mortal June First
04) Sunday’s Child Swell
05) The Prayer Chain Chalk
06) Dear Ephesus A Step for Dance
07) My Friend Stephanie Flavor of the Month
08) Squad Five-O The Kids Today / N.R.A.
09) New Jerusalem The Way
10) L.S. Underground Rocket and a Bomb (Remix) Original version is on Rocket and a Bomb
11) Metropolitan Back in Black

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *