Ojo | Relative

Solo album from Ojo Taylor of Undercover. Michael Knott provided lead vocals for two tracks.

Ojo - Relative - Cover 2 Ojo - Relative - Cover 2 Ojo - Relative - Cover 3 Ojo - Relative - Tray

Label: Broken Records
Format: CD, Cassette, Vinyl
Released: 1988
Genre: Alternative Rock
Producer: Joey Taylor
Joey Taylor: Performer, Guitars
Greg Lawless: Guitars
Marky Schrock: Guitars
Gene Eugene: Guitars
01) (Give Me) A Moment Of Your Time Taylor Lead vocal: John McNamara
02) Animals and Trees Taylor Lead vocal: Mike Knott
03) Ska Nu Mi Taylor  
04) Box Of Treasurers Taylor  
05) The Fire Rising Taylor Lead vocal: Inki Svensson
06) The Witch Hunt Taylor Lead vocal: Mike Knott
07) Give Your Children Wisdom Taylor Lead vocal: Dino Elfante
08) The Dance Of The Secret People Taylor  
09) He Fell In The Water Taylor Lead vocal: Terry Taylor
10) Love In Wonder Taylor Lead vocal: Inki Svensson


Older comments on “Ojo | Relative”

  1. didymus7 on November 22, 2008 at 10:15 am said:

    This is a great album with a lot of care taken as to lyrics and arrangements. Not a happy album by any means, but very deep.

  2. Steve M. on July 27, 2009 at 11:57 am said:

    I have had this disc for a long time and continue to enjoy it as much now as the first time I listened to it.

  3. Nathan Bernhardt on March 22, 2011 at 06:23 pm said:

    I used to have this tape – it was haunting, brilliant- I heard Mr. Taylor was a Vineyard pastor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *