Penny Dreadfuls | Penny Dreadfuls

This album randomly happened to have one song mixed by the same team that produced the Aunt Betty’s album.

album cover

Penny Dreadfuls
Penny Dreadfuls (1996 Restless Records)
Produced by Dennis Herring

Anna Chaffee – Vocals
Melanie Makaiwi – Guitar
Chimene Gonzalez – Bass
Andrea Sanchez – Drums

01) Unravel  
02) Fodder  
03) I Don’t Know Why Mixed by Michael Knott, Gene Eugene, and Mark Rodriguez
04) She Draws The Rain  
05) I Feel Fine  
06) Sucked Dry  
07) Sooner Or Later  
08) Man On Your Tongue  
09) Trick  
10) Try It On  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *