Quayle | Quayle

Another album produced by Michael Knott. Quayle really had nothing to do with U.S. presidential candidate Dan Quayle, but they did play up that co-incidence in the album artwork.

album cover

Quayle (1997 Sublime Records)
Produced by: Michael Knott

Kevin Pollard – Drums, BGVs
William Coker – Bass, BGVs
Javier Hernandez – Lead and rhythm guitars
Nick Garrisi – Vocals, huitar, keyboards

01) Hero In Heart
02) The Pretender
03) Feeling Yesterday
04) Stay Away
05) Leave Boys
06) Rockstar Romeo
07) Let’s Play Keep Away
08) True Blue
09) The Man On The Moon
10) Forget Me Five
11) Leaving The Lights On
12) Superman Sun

Older comments on “Quayle | Quayle

  1. Brendan G on May 30, 2011 at 04:51 pm said:

    This group was previously known as Spud Puddle and had an album on Brainstorm, Linoleum. I don’t believe Knott had anything to do with that album though.

  2. Knotthead Matt on January 20, 2012 at 02:55 pm said:

    I have Spud Puddle – yep, no mention of Knott on there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *