Live Long and Perspire

An odd collection of some songs and some noise. Contains a re-recorded Fluffy song (that sounds totally different than the original) and a re-issue of “Industry, Inc.” from the ACM Compilation #1.

Live Long and Perspire - Cover Live Long and Perspire - Tray

Label: Flying Tart Records
Format: CD
Released: 1995
Genre: Alternative Rock
01) L.S.U. White Trash Originally on Fluffy – Go, Fuffy, Go!
02) Alex Parker Amway  
03) Drew What I Am  
04) Rob Schwartz Message From Rob  
05) Dig Hay Zoose Self (removed)  
06) Breakfast With Amy Hit Me With Your Best Shot (live)  
07) Alex Parker Intermission No. 1  
08) 30 Dozen Eggs State of the State  
09) Scott’s-Color-Me-Clean For Kids Wild Indians  
10) L.S.U. Industry Inc. Originally on the ACM Comp. #1
11) Dig Hay Zoose Later (removed)  
12) Alex Parker Vitamin C  
13) The Throes C is For Cookie  
14) Alex Parker Intermission No. 2  
15) Alex Parker Your Story  
16) Breakfast With Amy In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida (live)  
17) Seven Foot Politic I Only Wanna Be With You  
18) Alex Parker White Bunny  
19) Crayon Yoke Of Lack  
20) Alex Parker Spiderman  
21) Alex Parker Help Me Find My Puppy  
22) Zach Ripe Plums???  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *