RIM v. beta

One of Michael’s songs from his industry demo is included on this album. It was only available here until it was released a year later on the Definitive Collection.

RIM v. beta - cover 1 RIM v. beta - cover 2 RIM v. beta - tray

Label: Bigwig Enterprises
Format: CD
Released: 1998
Genre: Alternative Rock, Rapcore, Electronic, Punk Rock, Americana
Producers: Brad Caviness and Jeff Elbel
01) Every Day Life Time To Change  
02) Battered Fish Sometimes  
03) Fuzzy Matthews I’m Gone  
04) Farewell To Juliet Holiday On Ice  
05) Kevin Clay Coffee With Caffeine  
06) Adam Written On the Body  
07) Moby (performing as Vodoo Child) Dog Heaven  
08) Evanescence Understanding  
09) The Huntingtons Dokken Roll  
10) Michael Knott Miss Understanding Also on Definitive Collection
11) Jeff Elbel Miracle Rain  
12) Simple Mary’s Diary Magnetic Baby  
13) Bon Voyage Be What I Need  
14) Britannika How We Shipwrecked Our Lives  
15) Sunny Day Roses You Know What To Do  
16) Vigilantes of Love Rising, Although Slow  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *