The Lifesavors | Fourteen (promo)

This was a vinyl-only promo release from Dream Life. It has the song “Fourteen” (written by Michael) on both sides.

album cover

The Lifesavors
Fourteen promo (1983 Refuge)
Produced by: Thom Roy

Kevin Annis – drums, percussion, vocals
Chris Wimber – bass, rhythm & acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Kirk Heiner – guitar, keyboards, vocals
Brian Goins – vocals

Michael Knott – additional guitars

01) Fourteen Knott from the Dream Life album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *